SRankingArticles

RankingArticles vs Jasper

Jasper writes. RankingArticles does the whole SEO job — research, publishing, ranking, GEO.

Jasper price
$69 per seat / month
Yearly = 12-month commitment
RankingArticles price
Free
Paid data (AI-answer checks, live ranks, keyword volumes) at our exact cost. No contract, no setup fee
Where RankingArticles is ahead
15 of 21
features Jasper lacks or doesn't state
FeatureRankingArticlesJasper
Keyword research + topic clusters✓ Auto-clustered, opportunity-scorednot stated
AI articles✓ Research → write → verify → QA✓
Fact-check gate before publish✓ Every claim + every number checked; publish blocked until cleanpartial
WordPress plugin✓ Yoast / Rank Math aware, JSON-LD, featured imagepartial
Webflow✓ Data API v2partial
Shopify✓ Admin GraphQLnot stated
Wix✓ Blog APInot stated
Internal linking✓ Automatic, rule-basednot stated
Schema / JSON-LD✓ BlogPosting, FAQ, HowTo, Breadcrumb — validatednot stated
Search Console + GA4✓ Clicks gained per article✗
Rank tracking✓ Daily, Google✗
GEO: ChatGPT / Perplexity / Gemini visibility✓ Every plan, share of voice vs competitors, cited-source gaps✓
GEO optimiser + llms.txt✓ One-click rewrite for AI answers (fact-guarded); llms.txt published by the plugin✓
AI-crawler tracking✓ GPTBot, OAI-SearchBot, PerplexityBot, ClaudeBot visits + robots.txt checknot stated
Decaying-page refresh✓ Detects drops, rewrites in place✗
Keyword cannibalisation✓ Pages competing for one query, with the fix✗
Brand-voice learning✓ Learns from your samples, scores every draft✓
Google Ads helper✓ Ad groups + RSA copy + Ads Editor CSV✗
Backlink outreach ideas✓ Finds + drafts; you send✗
API + MCP server✓ REST + MCP, included✓
Self-serve, no contract✓ Free; paid data at cost, no setup fee✓

What Jasper users complain about

  • Billed after trial
  • Generic output
  • No keyword / GSC / rank data

Summarised from public reviews (Trustpilot, Capterra, G2) and the vendor's own pages, checked 24 Oct 2026. "Not stated" means we could not find it on their public pages.